The Fouaz In The Air
Like In A Bad Dream
Signature Review
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by markalbertoyodernunez 4.0
Excellent musicianship!
The musicianship and recording are excellent! Turning up the vocals just a little bit will improve this song to make it commercially successful! People relate more to the sound of the human voice than any other musical intrument. This song is catchy, well recorded and has a lot of commercial potential!
California, United States
01.27.13

Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by audomatik 4.0
The Fouaz - Like a Bad Dream
Phenomenal job on the structure of your song. It most definitely keeps listeners intrigued. However, the snap on the snare drum lacks power.

Missouri, United States
02.26.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by qwicksyc 4.0
potential
the song is very good and has very good aspects. the instrumental sided is great and has life. the vocals are good and match the feel of the song they just need a little raise to be more eye popping. the back up vocals are good and flow well. the mix is almost perfect, you have a great product here with just a few minor tweaks here and there. keep up the great work.
Florida, United States
02.02.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by thecurimakers 2.5
The Fouaz - song: Like In A Bad Dream - Final_MixDec2012:)
Need a least square instrumental with new chords and novelties, but are on track. I think the voice doesn't stand out.
All the best!
Portugal
01.30.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by kalijuvenile 4.0
Like In A Bad Dream - Final_MixDec2012:)
Not a bad song ,I Like the intrusive guitar effects.Drums way too loud,Singing is quite good , what i can hear of it.Harmonies are nice too, when they come in.I,d say theres a market out there for this.Sounds like a movie clip type of thing to me,Does need a lot of sharpening, on the recording.G,luck with it.
South Dakota, United States
01.26.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by thetoxicrock 2.5
Great song. Excellent production
This will be big in the States. Great song. Very sensual, bluesy and flirty. Very man French. The girls here will go nuts. Production is top notch. Gets the vibe of the song across really well. Great instrumental work. The parts are perfect and performed superbly. Great talent amongst all members. This is a great tune. Keep doing what you do.
Oregon, United States
01.26.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by thetoxicrock 2.5
Great song. Excellent production
This will be big in the States. Great song. Very sunsual, bluesy and flirty. Very man French. The girls here will go nuts. Production is top notch. Gets the vibe of the song across really well. Great instrumental work. The parts are perfect and performed superbly. Great talent amongst all members. This is a great tune. Keep doing what you do.
Oregon, United States
01.26.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by thetoxicrock 4.5
Great song. Excellent production
This will be big in the States. Great song. Very sensual, bluesy and flirty. Very man French. The girls here will go nuts. Production is top notch. Gets the vibe of the song across really well. Great instrumental work. The parts are perfect and performed superbly. Great talent amongst all members. This is a great tune. Keep doing what you do.
Oregon, United States
01.26.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by danofswine 4.0
Review of Like in a Bad Dream
That's some good sounding rock and roll here. I can party to that music. Everthing was done with taste. I had hard time getting what the lyrics were saying, but sometimes it takes a couple listening too. I do like the lower tone of the vocalist though. The clean electric lead guitar had a great dynamic to it too.
Colorado, United States
01.24.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by themagnetoflobe 5.0
my review...
the best dire straits song, i've heard in a while... lol... l loved the musicianship, the vocals, the hook, everything... congratulations on a really good number, you guys... the world needs this kind of joint... i had no idea it was going to come from france, lol... it is USA style funky... like the heartbreakers backing serge gainsbourg... hahahahha... nice, y'all
Florida, United States
01.22.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by fuki 4.0
Like In A Bad Dream
Gloss and glamor feeling was glare has come out well. Guitar is lively and cutting, combined with elegant arrangement of the back, creating a unique feel.
, Japan
01.21.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by debhedges 4.0
review
I enjoyed the listen and think it is a very good song. Loved the guitar and deep rich voice although there were some pitch issues at times and the mix could use a little work. I do think it showed a lot of originality and has a very unique quality. Nice work! Best wishes as you continue to chase the dream.
Texas, United States
01.20.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by zigzagdaarson 4.0
Bad dream
hey fam, how are ya. i like the song. i think the mix of the lead vocals are a little low. as a whole , i like the concept ofthe song. i dont listen to much rock so when i do like a song then it usually is really good and catchy. my only critic is about the mix of the song. other than that, good work fam
North Carolina, United States
01.20.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by haneia 4.0
*approving head nod*
This is pretty nice. I love the guitar work, for it makes the song stand out and escalate to a whole new level. Although I too am not a big fan of the vocalists that is singing on this song, the overall production and feel of the song is really something that I enjoyed as I listened to it. All in all, I really can appreciate the feel of the song as it entered my ears, and I do say that you guys did an excellent job with this piece. Great job The Fouaz, keep up the good work.
Mississippi, United States
01.19.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by magdalenesrevival 4.0
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream - Final_MixDec2012:)" by Magdalene's Revival
Very original work guys, very Jazzy, Funky, Groovy. Loved the guitar work. Get the bass pounding and the vocals pushed right up so we can hear them clearly. I'm gonna jam with my tenor sax to this tomorrow for sure!
United Kingdom
01.19.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by nyambe 4.0
The Fouaz
I really like this! it reminds me of The National!
Virginia, United States
01.19.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by merrycitoli 2.5
Like In A Bad Dream
The mix on the singers voice is set too low. He is really hard to understand and sounds like he has a bit of a pitch issue. Sounds a little like Johnny Cash. The song seems a little redundant and although has a good groove, it doesn't seem to really go anywhere. The melody line could use a bit more movement to keep the song more interesting. Nice effort and wishing you a lot of luck with this.
Arizona, United States
01.18.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by audensraign 4.0
Like In A Bad Dream - Final_MixDec2012:)
drums a bit too loud, but i like the guitar riffs and vocals do well together...right on it's a 4
Washington, United States
01.18.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by slooky 5.0
Like in a bad dream
Hey great song! I loved it! I mean I really loved it!
Alberta, Canada
01.18.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by terryandtheyamahawks 3.5
music review
Not a bad song ,I Like the intrusive guitar effects.Drums way too loud,Singing is quite good , what i can hear of it.Harmonies are nice too, when they come in.I,d say theres a market out there for this.Sounds like a movie clip type of thing to me,Does need a lot of sharpening, on the recording.G,luck with it.
,
01.18.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by 100club 4.5
Like In A Bad Dream
*it's 4.5
, Italy
01.18.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by 100club 2.5
Like In A Bad Dream
tres jolie!! well balanced groove and fine mixing. All is good definitely
, Italy
01.18.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by donbang 4.5
Grown and Sexy Review
Unique work. Different from what have been listening to lately. I love the fact that it has a matured sexy feeling and a simple hook. Really nice track
Nigeria
01.18.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by donbang 3.5
Like In A Bad Dream Reiew
I couldn't figure out what you were saying on the track but i like the feel. I love the melody of this song and i love the instrumental. Great great guitar work. I advice you to work on your vocal. The instrumental over shadowed your voice, put in more attitude. Nice one
Nigeria
01.18.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by J0NBabin 3.5
Like In A Bad Dream
Increase those deep vocals, the music is great just the way it is.
New Brunswick, Canada
01.18.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by escala120 4.5
escala120
hello i liked the way you used your voice to sound hidden in the song. it shows that you care about the volume of the instruments in the songs. good job.
Alaska, Mexico
01.18.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by uforia 2.5
Mike's Review
Love the bass tone, nicely mixed. Gives me an eerie feeling which is awesome. Not really a fan of the voice but it works for the song.

Technically played well. Simple and enjoyable.

Might work for a traveling scene in a movie like on a train or bus.

All the sounds are great. Good production. Very Clean.

Good luck with it!
,
01.18.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by jajo 2.5
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream- Final_MixDec2012:)" by Jajo
It's a good song. I like the vocal especially that deep voice of yours. It's a unique one, keep it up.
Maryland, United States
01.18.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by randybeckerwideworld 4.5
review of "like in a bad dream" by randybeckerwideworld
ok, a bit dire straights which is really good. I really like this song, i think the vocals should come up a bit, maybe add some high eq to it, so it pops out. love to hear more from this group. definitly more distinct vocals, maybe just increase vocals, your tag line is louder, but still could use some treble. love the guitar, there you go, when good note selection makes up for technique, so many use too many notes. love the old tremelo at the end, man i havent heard that since the 60's, also reminds me of the bull bramo's - 60'. man good write, love the key board vst's
randy becker - venture records
Delaware, United States
01.18.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by dumzinisibzah 4.5
Like in a Bad Dream
good song

South Africa
01.18.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by lathejordon 3.5
Like a Bad Dream
Sounds like good ideas, but there are mixing issues which need to be addressed.
Georgia, United States
01.18.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by flansinnata 2.5
No se escucha
LAstima, la bateria lo estropea todo, no se escucha y por tanto aprecio buenas voces y buen montaje.
Flansinnata
Swaziland
01.18.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by pamph 3.5
Like in a Bad Dream
It sounds like amateur band from 60's... however guitar solo is enough good.
United Kingdom
01.18.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by timstevensandthestevensboys 3.0
review of like in a Bad Dream
overall a good song with a good guitar line and it doesn't disappoint.. I do think the vocal could be brought out more in the Mix. although this is not my genre I think the drum track could be a little cleaner too.
But Like I said a good song and overall a good performance.. Keep up the good work..
Kentucky, United States
01.18.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by frenamie 4.0
There's Something in the Air Alright
"Like A Bad Dream" is exactly the opposite of the title. This is a well written and dare we say, interesting song. It's fun to listen to. It's soothing. It's enojoyable. This is just a good rock song and we thank you for it The Fouaz In The Air. Keep it up!
Alabama, United States
01.18.13
Review of "Like In A Bad Dream" by lkm 2.5
like in a Bad Dream
Dope music and lyrics. Keep them coming , 2013 is here for the taking, one question are you on Point to scoop yors. Don't let go now Go harder and pump more tracks. Big up!
South Africa
01.18.13
Falling In The Air
Review of "Falling In The Air" by southsidemacboi 5.0
falling in the air
supertight facebok.com/southsidemacboi soundcloud.com/southsidemacboi
Missouri, United States
08.28.13
Review of "Falling In The Air" by jova 2.5
Review
You remind me of a little snoop. You have potential here. You should have a decent floow I think this sounds good but u can go way harder .
Illinois, United States
08.27.13
Review of "Falling In The Air" by civilserpent 4.0
Falling in the Air
this track does have great potential. you have everything there.
as an engineer, I would recommend someone mix that song, but be able to patch a ducker and duck the music and side chained with the vocal track only. that away the vocal would gracefully ride on top of the rest.
South Dakota, United States
08.26.13
Review of "Falling In The Air" by kennyray 4.0
Falling in the Air
Very cool. Great beat and groove. Reminded me in places of Yello. Can hear it as a film sound track. Great work!
British Columbia, Canada
08.24.13
Review of "Falling In The Air" by kingmoses 3.5
Falling In The Air Review
I liked the muzik it was cool... stay at it you'll definantly find a market.
Oregon, United States
08.22.13
Review of "Falling In The Air" by jkolb 2.0
Review
The spoken word intro does not really work for me. Then the song takes far to long to develop. The singing is way to far down in the mix. I'd alos suggest you edit it into a much shorter song. it's to long and to repetitive. There are some nice ideas but you need to go back and re-think this.
Florida, United States
08.22.13
Review of "Falling In The Air" by thestaticdial 1.0
Review
Some interesting ideas in the instrumentation/arrangement, but never comes together as a well written song; and the spoken word thing lacks conviction and presence in the lyrics and delivery.
Michigan, United States
08.22.13
Review of "Falling In The Air" by manyfacesofduncan 4.0
review
this has a great feel and vibe. love it. the vocal is a little quiet and bassy so it is difficult to hear what is being said. keep going as you definitely have talent
United Kingdom
08.22.13
Review of "Falling In The Air" by nileross 4.0
AWESOME WORK
That was awesome! Keep it up! Check my music out at www.Facebook.com/NileRossMusic I opened up for Rick Ross back in February! Follow me on twitter too @NileRoss
Arizona, United States
08.22.13
Review of "Falling In The Air" by Bizorro 3.5
balling in my hair
tempo seems a little dragging

like the musical vibe but singing is fucking it all up

don't take offence just try another singer to see where it can go

a solo would be nice to break up the same old thing
Pennsylvania, United States
08.22.13
Review of "Falling In The Air" by willcharles 4.5
The Fouaz In The Air - WC
Very cool, good grove and hope you don't take ANY advise from anyone, especially those who only want to hear the same old thing ... do your thing, it a good one. WC
Hawaii, United States
08.21.13
Boulimik
Review of "Boulimik" by kennyray 3.5
Boulimik!
I really liked this track. Sounded off reminding me of some Bowie beats. Great vocals but I was hoping the singer would break out into the higher registers and scream it out a bit and show some emotion. I can see this easily made into an extended club mix. Cheers!
British Columbia, Canada
02.23.13
Review of "Boulimik" by vsop 3.5
the air between space
wonderful job on the overall project, Id say work on the little sounds that are in the beginning of the song made by the singer work on not breathing so much into it so that it gives the listener a sense of solitary and they can really focus on the song and get lost in it. I did enjoy the creativity to this track and also the melody is nice and on time thats a plus!! keep it up
Oklahoma, United States
02.21.13
Review of "Boulimik" by markalbertoyodernunez 4.5
Almost Perfect Recording!
This recording is perfect except for the little noises at the end. That needs to be cut off. The singer is excellent. The vocal harmonies and vocal arrangements are excellent. The musicianship and arrangement are perfect. It would be nice to hear this singer really go off into higher notes and emotion though. This is just a suggestion however. I see that the artists are going for a certain sound. Unfortunately super cool sounds like this sometimes just melt into the background of so much other music that has been out there for a long time.
California, United States
02.19.13
Review of "Boulimik" by seteguhati 2.5
Salam Rindu Para Sahabat, ( : SETEGUHATi : )
i like it,sound is good =)
, Indonesia
02.17.13
Review of "Boulimik" by jjohnbreathless 3.0
RR Music Records Reviews
Boulimik is so funk!
Georgia, United States
02.17.13
Review of "Boulimik" by chucksadosky 3.0
Boulimik reveiew
Nice vibe but it gets boring fast. The voice is way out front, though I like some of the effects in the back.. nice beat.
Connecticut, United States
02.17.13
Review of "Boulimik" by theclassicsouls 2.5
rock
nice guitar piece.. effect was played so nice....
Nepal
02.15.13
Review of "Boulimik" by kdsavannahkevsavannahice 2.5
hi There
International funk is what I'm thinking. I don't understand what language you are actually singing from but nice band, great potential. Plus check out my music @www.reverbnation.com/kdsavannahke, thank and may God bless.
Georgia, United States
02.15.13
Review of "Boulimik" by kdsavannahkevsavannahice 2.5
hi There
International funk is what I'm thinking. I don't understand what language you are actually singing from but nice band, great potential. Plus check out my music @www.reverbnation.com/kdsavannahke, thank and may God bless.
Georgia, United States
02.15.13
Review of "Boulimik" by lcjohnson 3.5
Interesting
Listening to the filtered guitar in the beginning was a fresh off take in the Rock Pop genre. The mix is balanced with intense detail to the placement of underlying background vocals. Solid production for a vary wide open music palette of taste in Europe.
California, United States
02.15.13
Review of "Boulimik" by billhartmann 2.5
review The Fouaz
I liked the sound of this song.

I do not speak French, so I have no opinion about that aspect of the song. That being said. the vocl tone was nice. The overall mix was nice and evenly handeled. Good job
Florida, United States
02.15.13
Review of "Boulimik" by planetkreepalo818 4.5
Review
I like the track as a whole. I can't tell you 1 word from it but i know it has me vibing.
I'm really vibing off of this track. I think it ws put together very well. I wouldn't change anything about this track. This takes me back to being an army brat starting school over seas. This is what this song makes me feel. No complaints. Good song!!!
Georgia, United States
02.14.13
Review of "Boulimik" by francoturra 4.0
Oh la la
I think I am one of the few europeans here to review this track, so here's my humble opinion about this french pop song.
As a big fan of the great Serge "Gainsbarre" Gainsbourg I can only affirm that probably he would have loved it. Unfortunately my french is not so practiced these days so I can't understand the words, but I like the overall sound and song. If I have to find some defect, I could only say that probably with a more daring arrangement the song would become more appealing. Especially for the overseas audience, but go on lads, you are promising and just like Serge, EXPERIMENT!
, Italy
02.14.13
Review of "Boulimik" by jusj 3.5
Franz/Modest Mouse Sound
The sound is awesome, I like it. The Mixing is tight for the most part. I like the feel of it. However it does have a Franz Ferdinand feel or even a Float On Modest Mouse vibe. I can't review the lyrics much, don't speak any french. Musically fun, but not anything that hasn't been done.
Indiana, United States
02.13.13
Review of "Boulimik" by colinlillie 4.0
Boulimik
This sound to like a rocked up Franz Ferdinand crossed with a French Leonard Cohen loved it. Well arranged and produced. Cant say anything about the lyrics but can only imagine. Great job thanks so much for you work.
Australia
02.13.13
Review of "Boulimik" by fallingfromairplanes 2.5
Looped ?
Very familiar sound, also appears to be looped. It is catchy, but not creative. Sorry :(
Ontario, Canada
02.13.13
Review of "Boulimik" by pinheadgotti 2.5
hello
nice sound the mixing is ok not to much to say as far as vocals but nice to smoke a blunt to
California, United States
02.13.13
Review of "Boulimik" by terryandtheyamahawks 2.5
music review
I have French in my DNA line but i gotta tell ya rock sounds better in English.Give it a try.Its not a bad effort.
,
02.13.13
Review of "Boulimik" by muratses 4.0
BOULIMIK by THE FOUAZ IN THE AIR
Fine example of a great incorporation of electronic, guitar sound and vocal. All this built on a steady Charlie-Watts-style drums way before e-drums found their ways into the studios. Electronic yet human :)
What I hear here is electronic yet accessible sound due to catchy vocal lines and to intelligent intsrumental structures.
French is generally regarded as the language for more romantic, sentimental sounds like Italian.
Choose of words ending with -ic, -ique give a certain groove to the overall sound.
Overall sound somehow reminding me of the French Beat and following Hippie era (Les Chats Sauvages, Antoine et al).
Itís worth multiple listens !!

Florida, United States
02.13.13
Review of "Boulimik" by randybeckerwideworld 2.5
review of "boulimik" by randybeckerwideworld
rminds me of "the cat walk", very french, but i cant understand what you are saying, man the voice is so low, and your vocal proximity is too close to the mike, you are getting low end boom, this also hurts the interpretation of the song, and makes the ear ring. Maybe need more vocal excitement, i do like the synth effects, good groove beat

venture records, randy becker
Delaware, United States
02.13.13
Review of "Boulimik" by timstevensandthestevensboys 3.0
Review of Boulimik
I do like the different sound this song puts out.. But I do agree with some of the other reviewers that the feeling is just not there and it really needs to be.. and the mix could bring out the lower vocal quality of the Lead vocal but overall a pretty decent song.. It just needs to be tweaked a bit in the mix and putting more emotion in the song. Good Luck in the future with your music endeavors.
Kentucky, United States
02.13.13
Review of "Boulimik" by wallyb 2.5
The Fouaz In The Air
I think You got it going on even though I cant understand what your saying but everything is mixed in very well brovo
New York, United States
02.13.13
Review of "Boulimik" by wallyb 2.0
The Fouaz In The Air
I think You got it going on even though I cant understand what your saying but everything is mixed in very well brovo
New York, United States
02.13.13
Review of "Boulimik" by wallyb 2.0
The Fouaz In The Air
I think You got it going on even though I cant understand what your saying but everything is mixed in very well brovo
New York, United States
02.13.13
Review of "Boulimik" by wallyb 2.5
The Fouaz In The Air
I think You got it going on even though I cant understand what your saying but everything is mixed in very well brovo
New York, United States
02.13.13
Review of "Boulimik" by wallyb 2.5
The Fouaz In The Air
I think You got it going on even though I cant understand what your saying but everything is mixed in very well brovo
New York, United States
02.13.13
Review of "Boulimik" by ancientblue 4.5
Review
That's different...German yes???
Nice pocket. I do not understand a word, so for all I know you can be singing about love or used cars.
But I like it.Reminicent of the 80's bands like "Kraftwork"....
Good production and musicianship,and the vox was interesting as well....I listened to it three times and I may keep this one on my ipod.
California, United States
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by jodempsey 2.5
Review of "Boulimik"
Great song, i like the out of the box music in which i call it. Vocals could of been a little more clear nd a little more emotion in the song. Overal great
New York, United States
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by rudeattraction 2.5
Boulimik
the song is nice,but you should bring the instrumentation up in the mix,it will sound much better
Serbia and Montenegro
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by fuki 3.0
Boulimik
Restrained vocal style and unique eye exudes a strange mood. Lock adults. FX in the middle is interesting.
, Japan
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by johnnyace 2.5
Review of "Boulimik"
Well done Euro Rock. The techno break sets a nice hook.
Florida, United States
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by donbang 2.5
Boulimik review
This is kind of different from what have been hearing, and i think its a nice concept and the intro is catchy, but along the line, it got boring and all, but its okay, it can be fixed. i think you need to re-record the song in a proper studio and get a good mixing/mastering. But definitely you'll go places. cheers
Nigeria
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by thecurimakers 3.0
The Fouaz - song: Boulimik (Pop - Rock)
Very Clash. Cool sounds and nice production.
I think the tone could help further enhance the voice.
(y)
Portugal
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by groovefactoryconobus 3.0
track
good track and well done need to drop your vocals a bit to bring your instrumental alive.
nice work man.
United Kingdom
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by marchofswine 4.5
Review of Boulimik
You make it really hard for me as a reviewer to find space for constructive criticism. Everything is done well. I can hear every intrument clearly and distinctively from each other. Everything is on pitch. There is enough texture and different sounds being produced by the different instruments to keep me from getting bored. This is what I look for in reviewing rock bands, and you scored high on all of them. The only thing that I had any problem with was not understanding the lyrics, which was due to my own lack of language skills.
Colorado, United States
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by nothercloth 3.0
this was a nice song.
the vibe was fantastic and i t was pretty catchy, but it started getting a little bit predictable near the middle and the vocals could use a little bit of work. i would suggest putting some variety in the next time, i felt that the song got really stale the longer it went, but he weird techno-y solo heavy effect thing was awesome, it was a great way to break repetition. you should have just added more of those kind of additives all around the song so that the solo thing wouldn't just come out of nowhere.
Quebec, Canada
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by eddiegordon 4.0
Boulmik
This is cool, I'm sure what is being said, but it is a really cool sound.
Mississippi, United States
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by jasoncudmore 2.5
cool
This is pretty cool stuff . I like the beat guitar and the deep vocals . ROCK ON
Alberta, Canada
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by nestedge 4.0
boulimik
French baritone me personally , sometimes reminded Russian phrases . Simple rhythm , repetitive guitar , modest percussion , good voice , it generally lay down I have a good impression of the Music without the stress , to relax , sometimes saves during a routine action . Not bad.
Russian Federation
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by noisyneighbour 3.0
Disco rock
Disco rock song with jumpy rhythm from the start till the end. Well ... not so much rock, and more of a disco.
I found vocal a bit disturbing in the beginning but got used to it after a while. What I really liked was the middle section. That really got my attention.
I think that the whole song could be a bit shorter, it would be better if it was 3 minutes long.
Overall impression is not bad, but I think shortened version would be better.
Slovakia
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by airawinterland 3.0
The beat
The guitar's beat is really good..all the time but i think that it could have more instruments like a violin and cellos. Sorry it's only my opinion. I liked the backing vocals a lot.

Love
Aira Winterland
, Brazil
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by 100club 4.0
Boulimik
Nice mood out of this song. This is the second time Iíve listened to your music and I can say you win again. Can understand just a little by French singing but it seems to suite very well to the music which is influenced by some 80s British New Wave (i.e. Gang of Four) and the traditional good french taste with declaiming lyrics. So good and I like skretches and noises all over the arrangement, they give the right sense of humor to the song.
, Italy
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by scecrew 2.5
Nothing personal
This is a very nice track. The guitar hits just right.. The only thing is, I dont understand what they are saying. It does sound like they are rhyming and staying on beat, I would love to understand what they are saying
Illinois, United States
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by alfredofrancescocianci 2.5
Boulimik da alfredo francesco cianci
ottimo pezzo che si riascolta con molto interesse e piacere,
ottimo in tutti i sensi,invece di 5 stelle,ne dò sei,auguri!
Italy
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by dakidloko 3.5
Boulimik
I really don't understand the language that the artist is speaking, but other than that this song has a lot of rhythm, and got me to bob my head :)
Ohio, United States
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by chrisadams 4.0
Boulimik
The first thing that jumped out at me was the nice punchy rhythm, very tight.
Perhaps the guitar is a little over distorted.

Vocal is well delivered and sits well in the mix.
I don't speak french so I am not sure what the lyrics are about but its well built with some cracking backing vocals.

Its a foot stamper from the start, I would imagine that they get a good response in a live situation.

So its 4 stars from me!
, United Kingdom
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by carlabonnell 2.5
Boulimik
This song has the laid back feeling of Leonard Cohen. The back ground music blends well with the voices. Although I can't understand the language, it has an addictive quality that makes me want to listen more than once.
Ontario, Canada
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by hulkcity 2.5
Boulimik by Daroyalfamily
Cool
Like this, nice production, clear vocals punchy drums.
You rock
5 stars from me.
Hulk City
Switzerland

, Switzerland
02.12.13
Review of "Boulimik" by daroyalfamily 4.0
Awesome
Song for the most part was pretty good, wasn't in my national language so I can't judge the song for lyrics. Background beat was pretty good, seems like the vocals went well with the low's and highs, would suggest this song for a listen or two if your looking for something different.
Texas, United States
02.12.13
jaime tes jaime
Signature Review
Review of "jaime tes jaime" by jova 2.5
review
Nice smooth tempo reminded me at being at a bar or a theme in a movie or something kinda dark but decent at the same time.
Illinois, United States
04.12.13

Review of "jaime tes jaime" by modry 5.0
"James tes Jaime"
Sounds great as always guys!
Maryland, United States
08.16.13
Review of "jaime tes jaime" by premier 2.5
premier's review
NOT REALLY IN THIS GENRA OF MUSIC BUT IF THIS IS SUPPOSE TO BE IN THE LAIN OF PRINCE THEN YOU RIGHT ON
Washington, United States
04.28.13
Review of "jaime tes jaime" by richardbroussard 2.0
jaime tes jaime
Wished I knew the language to understand the vocals. Intro cool, the rest a bit mixed results. not sure what you are trying to do with the song, a different vocal style would work with the song. The bridge is too much chorus, drowns the rest of the music. Definitely needs work.
Louisiana, United States
04.22.13
Review of "jaime tes jaime" by pinheadgotti 5.0
nice
you got a real cool vibe and sound your music not to much going on with the track makes it easy to enjoy makes you want to sit back smoke a blunt and groove to the vibe of the music keep up the hard/good work and i'll see you at the top... FOLLOW me on INSTAGRAM & TWITTER and like me on FACEBOOK
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mizzle-Bean-Records/177686148915005
http://instagram.com/pinhead_gotti
https://twitter.com/pinhead_gotti
California, United States
04.14.13
Review of "jaime tes jaime" by pinheadgotti 5.0
nice
you got a real cool vibe and sound your music not to much going on with the track makes it easy to enjoy makes you want to sit back smoke a blunt and groove to the vibe of the music keep up the hard/good work and i'll see you at the top... FOLLOW me on INSTAGRAM & TWITTER and like me on FACEBOOK
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mizzle-Bean-Records/177686148915005
http://instagram.com/pinhead_gotti
https://twitter.com/pinhead_gotti
California, United States
04.14.13
Review of "jaime tes jaime" by thestaticdial 1.0
Review
Sounds like some watered down 80s, from the bad side of the 80s. Some semi interesting things mixed in musically; but the vocals just weren't my thing.
Michigan, United States
04.14.13
Review of "jaime tes jaime" by edwardcwoodard 4.0
your music
Nicely done, music was flowing nicely, and good quality track!!
Arkansas, United States
04.14.13
Review of "jaime tes jaime" by kennyray 2.5
Love the Love
Great tune! I liked the gritty lead vocals against the soft back ups. Great beat and lyrics but mon francais ne pas bonne to understand it all. Would be a great track for the clubs. Keep it up. Bonne chance!
British Columbia, Canada
04.13.13
Review of "jaime tes jaime" by guitarmandan 4.0
missing marbles
would be nice to be in english

good vibe guitar solo needs some attention

production a bit mushy
arrangement needs some imagination

i hear some horns here maybe duping the unison guitar bends

good idea needs work
Pennsylvania, United States
04.13.13
Review of "jaime tes jaime" by wakeoftime 4.5
review
crossed from the cars/David Bowie wired i even hear some
Rob Thomas
not bad I like it
Im a words kind 'a guy though
so i don't get all the art of you track

TIGHT
Washington, United States
04.12.13
Review of "jaime tes jaime" by johnnystaatsampthedeliveryboys 3.0
Review of "jaime tes jaime" by rbbassman
I really like the instrumentation you got here but i really don't understand the lyrics at all.If i could have the words i'd give my thoughts on it.It's for sure rock and roll.Good luck i'm sure alot of folks will love it.
Ohio, United States
04.12.13
Review of "jaime tes jaime" by 7fourg 4.0
jaime tes j'aime
nice track , couldn't understand the lyrics , but I liked it
North Carolina, United States
04.12.13
Review of "jaime tes jaime" by airawinterland 4.0
Jaime Tes Jaime
Good rock and roll. Good arrangement and very god work voices in the vocal as the backing vocal as well. Strong guitar riff.
Good work
Peace
Aira
, Brazil
04.12.13
Review of "jaime tes jaime" by thelundbergproject 4.0
jaime tes jaime
I like this song I don't understand it but I like the beat and it seems to be put together nice so I give it thumbs up
Oklahoma, United States
04.12.13
Review of "jaime tes jaime" by buzzhummer 3.5
jaimes tes jaime
Nice synth, cool groove. Like the vocal. Nice the way the arrangement builds. Nice atmosphere. Bon chance.
Ontario, Canada
04.12.13
Oh! Mon Amour
Signature Review
Review of "Oh! Mon Amour" by seco 4.5
Awesome track!!
This track is awesome!!! but it needs some low end cleaning on organ, bass, and drums.. That would complete this damn near perfect recordingÖ Come by the USA!!
Texas, United States
12.06.13

Review of "Oh! Mon Amour" by tommycct 2.5
Hi,
Nice Track! Keep it up, be strong, keep on doing your thing,

TommyCCTtatemusicgroup.com/epk/?id=22296
Texas, United States
12.01.13
Review of "Oh! Mon Amour" by seagreenblues 2.0
Review
For organic and standard. does not stand out. Mastering and mix needs work
South Africa
11.25.13
Review of "Oh! Mon Amour" by timmcdonaldband 2.5
The Fouaz In the Air
Very unique interesting with influences from the Doors and Morrissey. The music is pretty cool. I would say the vocal melody is a bit strange from the chords and pitchy as Jim Morrisey but he sold it. Keep working on it. Not sure what language this is French perhaps?
Tennessee, United States
11.23.13
Review of "Oh! Mon Amour" by Bizorro 3.5
mi amour la luna
drums are buried

nicevibe needs a better arrangement and direction
Pennsylvania, United States
11.22.13
Review of "Oh! Mon Amour" by rackz 2.5
different
Different but keep it up
Kansas, United States
11.22.13
Review of "Oh! Mon Amour" by brihays 4.0
Oh! Mon Amour
The song comes across quite "in your face". I do not understand the lyrics,perhaps this approach really enhances the message of the song.Very bright rockin sound with a rockabilly feel.Great job
Florida, United States
11.22.13
Review of "Oh! Mon Amour" by milagreros 3.5
some things to re think..
I think that the song is not bad but you have to improve the mix..this kind of tracks ( Beck for example..) always surprise us with a great mix job
, Argentina
11.22.13
In The Air
Signature Review
Review of "In The Air" by jova 3.5
Review
Your music is very smooth i like it. This inst to hars or to ruff Just on Point. You have some talent coming from france great work .
Illinois, United States
10.30.13

Review of "In The Air" by claytonwrightjazzpianotrio 2.5
Very nice sound
This tune has a very nice sound, and it is well-played from the beginning intro. There is no heavy accompaniment, bass, or drums from the start. So, it is clear and easy to follow. I like the rhythm of the keyboard and the way the intro leads into the song. The vocal part is nice too, and the way it mixes with the band background is kind of original and smooth. I like the way the guitar emerges and the solo. Altogether, this is a great performance. It is listenable.
Virginia, United States
12.01.13
Review of "In The Air" by katapila 3.5
review
Great intro I love the harmonies but if u can take out the guitar o tone it down but overall Nice 1 keep it up send me more of your music follow me on twitter @katapilaa ,invite me on facebook: katapila streetleague
South Africa
10.24.13
Review of "In The Air" by blackeyedsusie 2.5
in the air
Hi
great opening, lovely harmonies and I really like the easy groove, I was really enjoying it until the guitar kind of took over right up till 2.30 mark, then it was great when it eased off again. I think a different instrument would have suited the song, like a good keyboard, and the mix could be a bit lighter....I think this is catchy and really listenable, good work aye thank you
New Zealand
10.23.13
Review of "In The Air" by kennyray 3.5
In the Air
Nice groove going on. I found it a bit repetitive after a while. Vocals were pitchy at the top end and seemed a bit lost in the mix at times. Good song over all and a lot would be cleaned up in the final production so good luck!
British Columbia, Canada
10.22.13
Review of "In The Air" by thegreatone 2.5
music review
Something I would have on my play list.

New York, United States
10.20.13
Review of "In The Air" by taba 4.0
Review "In the air"
Nice introduction, great harmony, at 00:44, 01.01.. there is a background hum, is that supposed to be part of the song? and 01:29 has the same hum. Maybe the guitar is off.. At 01.40 the guitar is good. The best part is at 01:50 to 02:19. The guitar player has taken over in many parts! :) like a snare drummer on the loose! :) Worthy effort. Ranked you therefore, cos you have something really nice to work on here! Good luck! an idea of the sound 00:38.. and again at 01.09.
, Sri Lanka
10.18.13
Review of "In The Air" by Bizorro 4.0
in my hair
guitar too distorted/mushy in chorus

same in solo just a waste

like harmony vox but a little out of sync

nice melancholy vibe electric guitar in background is annoying at times distracting

boot out the guitar player otherwise nice effort!
Pennsylvania, United States
10.18.13
Review of "In The Air" by thedavepeacemanband 4.0
review by Dave Peaceman
I love the keyboards in the intro and the vocal harmonies! Might I suggest a little sparkling keyboard sprinkled over the tracks you already have here?
California, United States
10.17.13
Review of "In The Air" by greenprofundis 3.5
chill
good song to have it in background after long hard day, But there must be added some kind of "sparkle"
United Kingdom
10.17.13
Review of "In The Air" by amycanbe 2.5
Review
Sorry just boring for me
Italy
10.17.13